Aleksander Bodding Gjøstein

Aleksander Bodding Gjøstein

Chief Operation Officer

  938 53 819
  aleksander.gjostein@reprisedigital.com

Anders Aasgaard Evensen

Anders Aasgaard Evensen

Social Media Planner

  994 93 755
  anders.evensen@reprisedigital.com

Anniken Døvle

Anniken Døvle

Performance Manager

  959 70 570
  anniken.dovle@reprisedigital.com

Astrid Skeie

Astrid Skeie

Social Media Manager

  475 00 006
  astrid.skeie@reprisedigital.com

Christine Hallås

Christine Hallås

Social Media Manager

  984 60 272
  christine.hallaas@reprisedigital.com

Erik Eskedal

Erik Eskedal

Managing Director

  936 74 374
  eskedal@reprisedigital.com

Erik Thorsen

Erik Thorsen

Head of Reprise Performance Nordics

  400 08 421
  erik.thorsen@reprisedigital.com

Geir Husfloen Haavardstun

Geir Husfloen Haavardstun

Head of Social

  414 40 263
  geir.haavardstun@reprisedigital.com

Gina Long Liaboe

Gina Long Liaboe

Performance Manager

  953 09 697
  gina.liaboe@reprisedigital.com

Haakon Moss

Haakon Moss

SEO Specialist

  921 45 541
  haakon.moss@reprisedigital.com

Jeanette Haugen

Jeanette Haugen

SEO Specialist

  476 66 943
  jeanette.haugen@reprisedigital.com

Kristoffer Aspelund Berg

Kristoffer Aspelund Berg

Performance Social Media/SEM Manager

  452 69 491
  kristoffer.aspelundberg@reprisedigital.com

Line Jeanette Johansen

Line Jeanette Johansen

Media Planner

  928 00 122
  line.johansen@reprisedigital.com

Magnus Åsrud

Magnus Åsrud

Performance Manager

  936 80 463
  magnus.asrud@reprisedigital.com

Mariann Sveberg

Mariann Sveberg

Performance Manager

  982 57 566
  mariann.sveberg@reprisedigital.com

Marius Talmo

Marius Talmo

Head of SEM

  934 94 858
  marius.talmo@reprisedigital.com

Sebastian Gamman

Sebastian Gamman

Head of Digital Account Management

  920 81 511
  sebastian@reprisedigital.com

Silje Sandquist

Silje Sandquist

Digital adviser

  951 86 269
  silje.sandquist@reprisedigital.com

Thea Martine Bergby

Thea Martine Bergby

Account Manager

  907 81 475
  thea.bergby@reprisedigital.com